An Introduction

Thursday, Nov. 13, 2003 at 10:43 am

Hmm I suppose since this is my first entry I should introduce myself incase anyone is reading.

What to say about myself...I really don't know, I'm not a very interesting person!

I'm 18, am from England, go to uni, I'm a Christian, I'm struggling with a lot of 'issues' at the moment. I have a wonderful family and brilliant friends but somehow I've turned out quite messed up. I've kind of lost myself along the way somewhere and am now trying to find out my true identity. I find writing quite thereputic and use it as a way of trying to express myself in a way that I cannot do verbally.

----------------------------------------

I feel so apathetic at the moment. It's so much of an effort to do anything. Usually I express myself so through my writing but even doing this is such an effort. I haven't got any lectures or placements today so I really should be working on my coursework or revising for my exam but I just haven't got the energy. I think I might go back to bed in a minute...too many late nights, restless sleeps and early mornings are beginning to catch up on me.

0 comments so far