Archives


Where to find me now
life :o)
-
-
SCREW YOU (ed/si/depression/any other negative crap)
-
-
-
-
a lapse
a lapse
r..e..c..o..v..e..r..i..n..g..!!
-
update
IP
r e la p s e... going down
f e a r f u l
So out of control
Ben
I'm horrible
Lies
It's been a long time...
Back to square one
Life, death and survival
An Apology
lack of insulin
Rock bottom?
-
numb
it's been a while
The past few weeks
Slipping back?
Sick and poorly :o(
woe is me..shameless pity post
Such a freak
-
This will not defeat me
(7th Jan 2005)
(6th Jan 2005)
(5th Jan 2005)
The beginning of something new (4th Jan 2005)
It's been a while
Give up?
So damn rubbish
More frustration
Scared and miserable
An Update
-
Feeling FAT FAT FAT
Why why why
-
ramblings
How pathetic
Faking It?
Scaring Myself
Contradiction
Church
So tired
I must be insane
Suicidal?
Friends
What have I done?
Where I'm At
Vent
Home for Christmas
Almost Home
I need release
Not a lot
Where is this going?
Trying
-
-
after a night
-
-
Weigh in
grr
Not deserving happiness
Weight
A Letter
More musings from me
Wanting Help
Oppressive
Fears
Tired and emotional
Nothing much
Lonely and miserable
Confusion
An Introduction