Weight

Monday, Nov. 24, 2003 at 9:01 am

I slept really well last night which was great!! went to sleep about midnight, woke up twice very briefly but other than that slept through until 8:15 :o)

Yay, finally I think I have broken the barrier!! Yesterday I weighed 163 so was 2 down from my usual weight, this morning I weigh 161...so go me!! Yay!! Now if only I can keep this up until I go home in three weeks!

Yesterday I had a really chaotic day of eating :-(

b/fast: 1/2 can of grapefruit

mid morning: packet of fruit pastils

lunch: tuna pasta bake (which I purged) 2 chocolate things from Thorntons (which I purged)

afternoon: a banana and 2 bags of Thornton's chocolate toffees (which I purged)

dinner: satsuma and a yogurt

Have to try and be more disciplined. Yeah it works eating like and throwing up, it makes me lose weight but I don't want to be doing this for the rest of my life. It's so dangerous especially with my diabetes and I'm so worried about what I am doing to my health by doing this.

0 comments so far