Sick and poorly :o(

Tuesday, Jan. 18, 2005 at 4:04 pm

I almost got taken to A+E early this morning. I woke up at 4am shivering and with a horrible stomach ache. I went into my parents room to find some paracetamol. I was in so much pain with a sharp stabbing pain all along my ribs, around the bottom of my oesophagus and across the top of my stomach. Mum checked my BP and it was really low, she was really worried that I might be bleeding internally. So that was quite scary. But then I threw up and after that felt a lot more comfortable.

I feel so weak and gross. I have diarrohea and can't stomach the thought of eating anything as I'm sure it will make me throw up. Means I've lost some weight though. Kind of ironic...I spend so much time desperate to lose weight and making myself throw up, being ill does it for me without all the effort.

My mum saw the scars on my arm, she didn't freak out as much as I thought she would. But that was only because I had just thrown up everywhere, was in absolute agony and she was really worried about me. 0 comments so far