How pathetic

Monday, Feb. 16, 2004 at 7:45 pm

Crap! What am I doing? I don't drink alcohol...well not usually anyway, went and bought a bottle of red wine this evening and I've drunk 3/4's of the bottle. For someone who never drinks that is a lot, my head feels so fuzzy and I don't quite know what I'm doing.

I took 12 units of insulin this morning but I haven't taken any more today and I've eaten so much, it's disgusting.

I feel so depressed. I want to be at home. All my friends from church are round D and A's this evening and I'm sat here in this depressive state. It's pathetic.

I'm doing so rubbish at uni this term, I just can't concentrate, my assignment need to be completed and handed in in two weeks and I've hardly done anything on them. I've been trying but I just can't make myself focus on them long enough to get anything done. How pathetic am I? 0 comments so far