-

Thursday, Mar. 18, 2004 at 12:40 pm

Okay back down to 146lbs this morning. I feel that absolute crap but I'm desperate to lose weight. I'm all bloated and horrible though because I'm drinking so much due to this unquenchable thirst caused by high blood sugar.

It's so random, I can't see properly with my glasses on but when I take them off I can see almost normally...very weird considering how bad my eyesight has always been. Oh well!

I can't wait to go home on Monday I am so looking forward to seeing everyone again. I miss them all so much. A said she is organising a surprise party for D+A on friday, they really deserve it and I'm so glad that I will be home by then.

I feel awful, really thirsty, it's really hard to breath and my heart rate keeps going up. It's stupid I know but I'm kind of just ignoring the bad effects this is having on me. 0 comments so far