Home for Christmas

Saturday, Dec. 13, 2003 at 2:52 pm

Well I'm at home at last!! It is so good to be here. I am in the middle of making Christmas cards at the moment.

Hmm although it's good to be back I think it's going to be quite difficult especially with mum. I was sitting downstairs with her earlier on and she asked if I was still 'doing it' (refering to purging) I said yes, thought it was better to be honest than to lie. And she said that she would slap my wrists if she caught me doing it. Then she said I better spend a lot of time with April and that I should talk to Phil. There is no way I am talking to him about this. Yeah he's my pastor but it was hard enough talking to April whom I completely trust and get on so well with. I hardly speak to Phil, all he knows of me is what he sees of me at church and when I am babysitting, he doesn't know anything else about me. *sigh* 0 comments so far