Friends

Sunday, Jan. 18, 2004 at 5:57 pm

Some friends are just so brilliant!! Abbie is a real star, she's absolutely brilliant. She just phoned me to tell me how much she loves me, that God loves me, I'm really special and worth so much. I was really needing that. I'm sitting here at the computer and was feeling so alone and really sinking in everything. Her call though only a really quick one really made such a difference. Aww I love her so much :oD I want to see her and April as well. They both encourage me so much and always attempt to build up my self esteem.

Will be seeing Becky, Ruth and Rach in about an hour and a half. I really hope that things aren't ackward between us cos I really can't cope with that especially not today. It's stupid I feel almost betrayed by them, I think this is really going to change mine and Becky's friendship even though she probably didn't mean it to.

Oh well at least I know I have some true friends back at home. 0 comments so far